Transformation: A Path to Wisdom

My life was transformed after my first psychedelic experience at the age of 55. In less than two months, I went from having a corporate six-figure job to being the founder and owner of a lifestyle and apparel brand dedicated to people who want to manifest that Microdosing psilocybin has changed their lives.

I’m a big believer that if those who have healed or found a new love for life through plant medicine, do so in silence, then what is the purpose? My mission is to Cultivate Wisdom by offering apparel, that when worn, can start honest and provocative conversations in the hopes of lifting the stigmas associated with psychedelics. 

I also want to be a voice for the possibilities of change and transformation for people over the age of 50. At this age many are entering a chapter in their lives filled with sadness, shame and guilt for what happened in the past, or fear, anxiety and uncertainty of what’s to come.

In the short time in this space, I’ve created a platform to share my microdosing practice with the world. I bring people into my home and let them see me in the raw. With honest and open discussions about microdosing, I know I can help people open up the conversation. This way we poke at people’s childhood curiosity about psychedelics.

By talking to people about the importance of education, intentions, proper dosage and, of course,  integration, I hope to give people the courage to dive into the abyss, so that they too can fall onto a feathered bed. I plan to show people that someone who is using psychedelics at my age is not tripping in the woods or going to Grateful Dead concerts every chance he or she can (not that there is anything wrong with that). The true purpose of what I do is to set a buffet table of Wisdom so that we can Cultivate a better world for all of us.

One of my biggest joys is when someone comes up to me at a pop-up market, an event or even a grocery store and starts to ask me about microdosing. Some may just want to share their own microdosing experience, but the priceless moments are when someone says, “I read about microdosing, heard about it on the news and even saw it on that docu-series ‘How to Change Your Mind’; please Cultivate me with your Wisdom about microdosing.” 





Leave a comment